Jump to the main content block



The objectives of the Office of Academic Affairs include developing an excellent environment and organizational system for students and faculty in teaching and research. Therefore, our goal is to increase the efficiency of education. The Office of Academic Affairs has seven divisions, including Office of Dean of Academic Affairs, Division of Admission, Division of Registration and Curriculum, Division of Academic Service, Division of Internship and Career, Division of Continuing and Extension Education, and Center for Teaching and Learning