Your browser does not support JavaScript!


      The objectives of the Office of Academic Affairs include developing an excellent environment and organizational system for students and faculty in teaching and research. Therefore, our goal is to increase the efficiency of education. The Office of Academic Affairs has seven divisions including: Office of Dean of Academic Affairs, Registration Division, Curriculum Division, Division of Academic Service, Division of Off-Campus Practicum, Division of Continuing and Extension Education and Center for Teaching and Learning